Outdoor furniture and accessories

Your outdoor spaces deserve all your attention, in order to extend your image outside your walls.

To inspire you, we present a selection of outdoor furniture and accessories. The combinations of colours, shapes and ergonomics are endless, so don't hesitate to make an appointment for a visit to our showroom or to contact us . We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Virus

Virus is a picnic table that comes in various forms. Dirk Wynants designed different versions of this garden picnic table based on an identical seating frame for two to five people. It's a fun way to fill a space with a mix of small and medium-sized seating sets without losing the uniformity.

Request for information

abachus

Extremis Abachus is a high table with a twist, because while standing, you can lean on one of the six arms of the table top. Ideal for a drink to the health of Bacchus with a few friends.

Request for information

 

happy apple


A sphere? Not exactly... on the ground it seems to emerge from the ground, hanging from the branch of a tree it reminds of a ripe fruit. Happy Apple is a ground lamp and at the same time a hanging lamp suitable for outdoor use. The practical grip is positioned on the base and allows the lamp to be picked up, moved and supported easily. The lamp is made of polyethylene by rotational moulding technology, with a green cable-stopper-grip.

Request for information

icecube mood

White polyethylene - Blue light - 100% recyclable polyethylene - Double wall insulation, no cooling elements Dimensions: L 150 x W 50 x H 50cm (Weight 26Kg) - Requires 25KG of ice to fill. Equipped with a drain for water from melted ice; remaining ice cubes last longer and drinks stay cooler. Base with 4 small feet

Request for information

chair-one 

Fixed version or swivel version with position memory mechanism. Materials: base in clear varnished concrete. Seat in polished cast aluminium or treated with gold-plated titanium and painted in polyester. Also available with fabric (Kvadrat "Tempo" or "Gloss 2") or leather cushions. Outdoor versions available.

Request for information

Time out

It is a polyethylene lamp obtained by rotation moulding. Its archetypal shape allows you to easily insert it in contemporary or classic settings. Opal white, produces a diffused light.

Request for information

DENEB

The Deneb table is an archetype of cool minimalism. The design of the Deneb table plays with the shapes of the four legs.
The anodised aluminium frame is assembled from four modified precision elements to form a perfect whole.

Request for information

wow light

Illuminated stool for outdoor use, made of white polyethylene, transparent to light. The internal light is switched on by means of a direct connection to the electric net. Equipped with a 25W low energy consumption bulb with a 6 year guarantee.

Request for information

IKON TABLE

Ikon speaks the language of architecture with its simplicity and pure lines that seem to emerge from the meanders of time. Coffee table, for indoor or outdoor use, with a base in injection moulded polypropylene combined with a top in thick laminate, glass or epoxy steel.
The Ikon table is available in white, black, light grey and sand.

Request for information

Hopper

The HOPPER table is in line with the philosophy of the EXTREMIS brand: to bring people together around a piece of outdoor furniture that is both functional and innovative.
While it is reminiscent of long picnic tables, its added bonus is that it provides unexpected comfort. With passageways at the four corners of the table, it is no longer necessary to crawl over the benches to make your way around.

Request for information

pantagruel

The same table top with a rotating centre top is also available with ordinary legs. Eight chairs and even more stools can be placed around this oversized round table. There is also a version with high legs, for a cocktail table with the refined but robust look of the Pantagruel table. Delivery time may differ from standard delivery time.

Request for information

Kosmos

As its name suggests, the Kosmos is a total concept. From a single basic element, it allows you to create your own personal universe. Two half-moon armchairs form the basis of the concept. With the various options available, you can create a piece of furniture that fits perfectly into your personal environment, indoors or outdoors: dining area, private terrace, hotel terrace, beach club, showroom, hotel lobby, meeting room, etc.

Request for information

Matrix

Matrix Outdoor, anodised aluminium frame and compact full white stave top, ideal for outdoor use.

Request for information

IKON BENCH

Versatile, characterised by simple shapes and clean lines, the Ikon family has been enriched with a collection of modular seating. For indoor or outdoor use, the collection is born from the search for synthesis, beauty and functionality. Ikon Bench has a base in injection moulded polypropylene and a top in thick laminate.
Colours: white, black, light grey and sand.

Request for information

HOST OUTDOOR

Modular seating system consisting of two elements: single seat and single seat with backrest. Polyethylene shell and stainless steel structure. Ideal for outdoor use. Available colours: white, red and black. It can be equipped with connecting hooks.

Request for information

Stripped sedia

Stripped is a complete range of outdoor furniture available in different colours. Available as chaise longue, lounge chair, restaurant chair and bar stool.

Request for information

Pina

Solid and resistant thanks to its metal structure but comfort is guaranteed by the padding on the seat and back. Pina is also a complete outdoor range.

Request for information

raviolo

The Raviolo armchair was designed by Ron Arad for Magis. It was designed on the basis of coloured polyethylene with a slight graining. The special thing about the chair is that it looks like it was made from a single piece of plastic. The generous armrests connect both the backrest and the base of the chair. Thanks to the material used, polyethylene, Raviolo is an armchair that can be used both indoors and outdoors. Its many colours make it possible to match the chair to your personal decor.

Request for information

folding air-chair

Folding chair. Designed to bring colour to the outdoors. Possibility of armrests. Finishes: Polypropylene filled with fibreglass in air moulding.

Request for information

Street

The Street range offers added value to basic outdoor seating through an innovative combination of design and engineering. The exclusive techniques used to mould the tubular steel give Street outdoor chairs and stools great durability, while their minimalist, elegant and contemporary lines set a whole new standard in outdoor furniture design.

Request for information

folly

Bench.
Materials: Rotationally moulded polyethylene. Designed for outdoor use.

Request for information

baguette

Table.
Materials: polished or polyester-painted cast aluminium legs. Crossbar in extruded aluminium, polished or painted in polyester. Top in transparent or coloured glass, Italian slate, quartzite or MDF. Outdoor versions available.

Request for information

central

Table, folding.
Materials: frame in polished cast aluminium or epoxy resin varnished. Top in polished aluminium or HPL. Outdoor versions available.

Request for information

K-baby & K-bench

K-bench is made of assembled and welded polypropylene sheets. When folded, it is less than 43 cm wide, 65 cm long and 16 cm thick.

Request for information

Slalom

Slalom is available in various finishes.

Request for information

nolita

New! Prix: sur demande

Request for information

Varaschin Arena

Handmade circular sofa with synthetic fibre and painted aluminium housing, the unusual round shape makes it a nice alternative to similar garden furniture.

Request for information

flux

With its modern and original design, the Flux Chair goes from the dining room to the garden, from the office to the living room. A perfect symbiosis of functionality and design, the Flux Chair is the focal point of the home and outdoor spaces. Its look of unfinished work gives it originality, lightness and transparency.

Request for information

Intrigo

Metal chair with epoxy coating (9 colours). For external use. Stackable by 10 pieces (sold by 2 pieces)

Request for information

Myto

Création de Konstantin Grcic 

The Myto chair, designed by Plank, is a stackable cantilever chair made entirely of plastic and available in various colours. Ideal for indoor and outdoor use and 100% recyclable. Height 82cm, height 46cm, depth 55cm and width 51cm.

Request for information

airport

Airport can be used to furnish internal spaces. The materials used in this series, aluminium for the seat and steel for the structure, are resistant and durable.

Request for information

KOBI 

  KOBI outdoor chair
- Enamelled steel - Option: Seat cushion (3 models available to be defined when ordering*)
Available in white and light grey

Request for information

Gargantua

The Extremis Gargantua table is a very functional outdoor table. The benches are adjustable in height according to the circumstances: seats 8 people and up to 12 people around the table when the seats are raised. For children, the benches can be set at different heights.

Request for information

Sol+luna

The chaise longue has a practical side surface that can be used as a backrest: cover it with cushions and you have a comfortable sofa for three people. The compact, adjustable shade is also a lighting element. It is placed on the furniture with a simple plug-in system. We have also fitted the side tables with the same system. Time for a bite to eat!

Request for information

Buggy

Buggy Outdoor by Lande is a matching bench and table set made of garapa wood and steel for outdoor use. The sofas are available in two lengths, with or without backrest. The Outdoor Buggy is perfect for public spaces, schools and canteens.

Request for information

Kobi outdoor

The kobi collection is growing with its outdoor lounge chairs with cushions that allow water to pass through to improve drying.

Request for information

Barcode

Available in indoor and outdoor versions. In teak or fir.

Request for information

Picnik

This picnic table for two is more than you can imagine. Of course, Picnik was primarily designed as a modern picnic table with benches for small outdoor areas. But thanks to its striking, solid and stylish look, Picnik is also frequently used indoors. When several Picnik garden sets are combined in public or semi-public areas, they create an almost artistic effect.

Request for information

Land

Lounger entirely in plastic in the colours black, white, basalt grey, signal grey, traffic red. For indoor and outdoor use.

Request for information

Osmo Outdoor

The OSMO collection is based on a classic type of chair that can be found on hotel and restaurant terraces. The metal construction with wooden seat and armrest ensures an optimal strength-comfort ratio, necessary for extensive outdoor use, where the furniture is exposed to sun and salt.

Request for information

Monza Outdoor

Outdoor armchair, solid iroko wood structure, oil-treated. Polypropylene backrest in the colours black, cafe latte, caramel, terra brown. For indoor and outdoor use.

Request for information

Tribeca

Tribeca comes from the comforting echoes of memory, a modern reinterpretation of the classic sixties terrace chairs in interlaced steel. Chair with Ø20mm tube structure painted for outdoor use, back and seat vertically interlaced with PVC extrusion and nylon core. Specially designed for outdoor use. Stackable

Request for information

Bistroo

Bistroo is the new trend for summer terraces. Bistroo allows two people to sit together and enjoy the view while enjoying a comfortable seat dedicated to these unique moments.

Accessories have been designed to make the most of these moments.

Request for information

video

Pontsun

Pontsun is the designer outdoor table. With its massive but elegant legs it stands out from its cousins.

Request for information

Romeo et juliette

Do you have a hall or outdoor space to design?

Consider adding a natural touch with these specially designed benches for living plants.

Request for information

Natural Greenwalls

Both indoors and outdoors, the greenwall blends in very well with the decor. The advantage of this natural wall is that it is very easy to install and does not damage the walls thanks to its ingenious installation.

You don't have to worry about the watering because it is automatic and the excess water is regulated automatically.

Request for information

Sticks

This privacy screen is ideal for creating an intimate atmosphere in a garden or on a balcony without losing the sense of freedom typical of open spaces. In our search for a multifunctional privacy screen suitable for outdoor use (i.e. windproof), we developed the Sticks privacy screen.

Request for information

Mobilier et accessoires d'exterieur 

Vos espaces extérieurs méritent toute votre attention, afin de prolonger votre image en dehors de vos murs.

Pour vous inspirer, nous vous présentons une sélection de mobilier et accessoires d'extérieur. Les combinaisons de couleurs, de formes  et d'ergonomie sont innombrables alors n'hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous pour une visite de notre showroom ou à nous contacter . Nous nous engageons à revenir vers vous dans les meilleurs délais.

Virus

Virus est une table de pique-nique qui vient sous diverses formes. Dirk Wynants a conçu différentes versions de cette table de pique-nique de jardin basée sur un cadre de sièges identique pour deux à cinq personnes. C'est un moyen amusant de remplir un espace avec un mélange de petits et moyens ensembles de sièges sans perdre l'uniformité. 

Demande d'informations

abachus

Extremis Abachus est une table haute avec un petit plus, car tout en restant debout, vous pouvez vous appuyer à l'un des six bras du plateau. Idéal pour boire un verre à la santé de Bacchus en compagnie de quelques amis. 

Demande d'informations

happy apple

Une sphère? Pas exactement… par terre elle semble surgir du terrain, accrochée à la branche d’un arbre elle rappelle un fruit mûr. Happy Apple est une lampe à terre et en même temps aussi une lampe à suspension apte pour l’extérieur. Le prise de main très pratique est positionnée sur la base et permet de prendre, déplacer et appuyer la lampe facilement. Lampe réalisée en polyéthylène par la technologie du rotomoulage, cable-bouchon-prise de main de coloris vert.

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

Partager

icecube mood

Glacière lumineuse en polyéthylène rotomoulé (PE) pour usage extérieur Polyéthylène blanc - Lumière bleue - Polyéthylène 100% recyclable - Double paroi agissant comme isolant, ne comprend pas d'éléments réfrigérants Dimensions : L 150 x l 50 x H 50cm (Poids 26Kg) - Nécessite 25KG de glace pour être remplie. Munie d'une évacuation pour l'eau provenant de la glace fondue; les glaçons restants durent plus longtemps et les boissons restent plus fraîches. Base avec 4 petits pieds 

Demande d'informations

chair-one 

Version fixe ou version pivotante avec mécanisme à mémoire de position. Matériaux: base en béton verni transparente incolore. Assise en fonte d’aluminium poli ou traité au titane fl uoré et verni en polyester. Disponible aussi avec coussins en tissu (Kvadrat “Tempo” ou “Gloss 2”) ou en cuir. Versions pour l’extérieur disponibles. 

Demande d'informations

Time out

C'est une lampe en polyéthylène obtenue par le moulage par rotation. Sa forme archétypale vous permet de l'insérer facilement dans des milieux contemporains ou classiques. Blanc opale, produit une lumière diffusée. 

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

DENEB

La table Deneb est un archétype de minimalisme cool. La conception de la table Deneb joue avec les formes des quatre pieds.
Le cadre en aluminium anodisé est assemblé à partir de quatre éléments de précision modifiés qui forme un ensemble parfait.

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

wow light

Tabouret lumineux pour extérieur, en polyéthylène blanc transparent à la lumière. L’allumage de la lumière interne s’effectue par une liaison directe au filet électrique. Equipé d’une ampoule 25W à basse consommation énergétique avec 6 ans de garantie.

Demande d'informations

IKON TABLE

Ikon parle le langage de l’architecture par sa simplicité et ses lignes pures qui semblent sortir des méandres du temps. Coffee table, pour l’intérieur ou pour l’extérieur avec piétement en polypropylène moulé sous injection associé à plateau en stratifié fort-épaisseur, en verre ou en acier époxy.
La table Ikon est disponible dans les coloris blanc, noir, gris clair et sable.

Demande d'informations

Hopper

La table HOPPER s'inscrit dans la philosophie de la marque EXTREMIS : rassembler des gens autour d'un meuble d'extérieur à la fois fonctionnel et innovant. 
Si elle rappelle effectivement les longues tables de pique-nique, son petit plus c'est qu'elle apporte un confort inattendu. Avec des endroits de passage aux quatre coins de la table, il n'est plus nécessaire de crapahuter au-dessus des bancs pour se frayer un chemin. 

Demande d'informations

pantagruel

Le même plateau de table avec plateau central rotatif est disponible également avec des pieds ordinaires. Huit chaises, et même encore plus de tabourets, trouvent place autour de cette table ronde surdimensionnée. Il existe aussi une version avec pieds hauts, pour une table de cocktail avec le look raffiné mais robuste de la table Pantagruel. Le délai de livraison peut différer du délai de livraison standard.

Demande d'informations

Kosmos

Comme son nom l'indique, le Kosmos est un concept total. A partir d'un seul élément de base, il permet de se construire tout un univers personnel. Deux fauteuils en demi-lune forment la base du concept. Avec les différentes options proposées, l'on peut composer un meuble s'intégrant parfaitement dans son environnement personnel, à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur: coin à manger, terrasse privée, terrasse horeca, club de plage, showroom, lobby d'hôtel, salle de réunion, ... 

Demande d'informations

Matrix

Matrix Outdoor, structure en aluminium anodisé et plateau avec douves en compact full coloris blanc, idéal pour l’extérieur.

Demande d'informations

IKON BENCH

Versatile, caractérisée par des formes simples et des lignes épurées, la famille Ikon s’enrichit d’une collection de sièges modulaires. Pour l’intérieur ou pour l’extérieur, la collection nait de la recherche de synthèse, de beauté et de fonctionnalité. Ikon Bench a la base en polypropylène moulé sous injection et plateau en stratifié fort-épaisseur.
Couleurs : blanc, noir, gris clair et sable.

Demande d'informations

HOST OUTDOOR

Système d’assises modulaires composé de deux éléments : assise unique et assise unique avec dossier. Coque en polyéthylène et structure en acier inox. Idéal pour usage extérieur. Coloris disponibles: blanc, rouge et noir. Il peut être équipé de crochet de liaison.

Demande d'informations

Stripped sedia

Stripped est une gamme complète de mobilier d'extérieur disponible en différents coloris. Existe en chaise longue, chauffeuse, chaise de restaurant ainsi qu'en tabouret de bar.

Demande d'informations

paso doble collectionne

Paso doble est une gamme complète d'extérieur. Légereté et comfort sont les principaux adjectifs de cette collection.

Demande d'informations

Pina

Solide et résistante grace à sa structure métalique mais le comfort est garanti par le rembourage sur l'assise et le dossier . Pina est également une gamme complète d'extérieur.

Demande d'informations

raviolo

Le fauteuil Raviolo a été créé par Ron Arad pour Magis. Il a été conçu sur base de polyéthylène coloré dans la masse légèrement grainé. La particularité du fauteuil est qu'il donne l'impression d'avoir été fabriqué à partir d'un seul morceau de plastique. Ses accoudoirs généreux relient à la fois le dossier et le piètement du fauteuil. Grâce au matériel utilisé, le polyéthylène, Raviolo est un fauteuil qui peut s'utiliser aussi bien en intérieur qu'en extérieur. Ses nombreux coloris permettent ainsi d'accorder le fauteuil à votre décoration personnelle.

Demande d'informations

folding air-chair

Chaise pliante. Conçue pour redonner de la couleur à l'extérieur. Possibilité d'accoudoirs. Finitions: Polypropylène chargé avec fibre de verre en air moulding.

Demande d'informations

easy table

Table empilable

Materiaux: pieds en polypropylène chargé avec fibre de verre, moulé par injection standard. Plateau en HPL. Conçue pour l’extérieur.

Demande d'informations

folly

Banc.
Matériaux: polyéthylène moulé par rotation.Disponible aussi kit pour la fixation au sol. Conçu pour l’extérieur.

Demande d'informations

baguette

Table.
Matériaux: pieds en fonte d’aluminium poli ou verni en polyester. Traverse en aluminium extrudé poli ou verni en polyester. Plateau en verre transparent ou colorié en masse, en ardoise italienne, en quartzite ou en MDF. Versions pour l’extérieur disponibles.

Demande d'informations

central

Table, pliant.
Matériaux: structure en fonte d’aluminium poli ou verni en résine époxy. Plateau en aluminium poli ou en HPL. Versions pour l’extérieur disponibles.

Demande d'informations

K-baby & K-bench

K-bench est composé de feuilles assemblées et soudées en polypropylène. Plié, il fait moins de 43 cm de large, 65 cm de long et 16 cm d'épaisseur.  

Demande d'informations

Slalom

Slalom est disponible en différentes finitions.

Demande d'informations

nolita

New! Prix: sur demande

Demande d'informations

Varaschin Arena

Canapé circulaire fait main avec fibre synthétique et boîtier en aluminium peint, la forme ronde inhabituelle en fait une belle alternative aux meubles de jardin du même genre.

Demande d'informations

flux

De facture moderne et originale, la Chaise Flux va de la salle à manger au jardin, du bureau au salon. Symbiose aboutie entre fonctionnalité et design, la Chaise Flux est le point de mire de l'habitat et des espaces outdoor. Son allure d'oeuvre non achevée lui confère originalité, légèreté et transparence.

Demande d'informations

Intrigo

Chaise en métal recouvert d'une peiture époxy (9 coloris).  Usage externe. Empilable par 10 pièces (vendue par 2 pièces)

Demande d'informations

Myto

Création de Konstantin Grcic 

La chaise Myto, conçue par Plank, est une chaise luge empilable entièrement en plastique disponible dans différents couleurs. Idéal pour une utilisation à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur et 100% recyclable. Hauteur 82cm, hauteur 46cm, profondeur 55cm et largeur 51cm. 

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

airport outdoor

Airport peut meubler des espaces internes et externes. Les matériaux qui composent cette série, aluminium pour l’assise et acier pour la structure, sont résistants et durables, même en cas d’exposition aux agents atmosphériques. 

Demande d'informations

KOBI 

Chaise d'extérieur KOBI 
- Acier émaillé   - Option: Coussin d'assise ( 3 modèles disponibles à définir lors de la commande*) 
Disponible en blanc et gris clair 

Demande d'informations

Gargantua

La table Extremis Gargantua est une table extérieur très fonctionnelle. Les bancs sont réglables en hauteur selon les circonstances : sièges pour 8 personnes et jusqu’à 12 personnes autour de la table une fois les assises relevées. Pour les enfants, les bancs peuvent être installés à différentes hauteurs.

Demande d'informations

Sol+luna

La chaise longue est dotée d'une surface d'appoint latérale pratique, pouvant parfaitement faire office de dossier: recouvrez-la de coussins et vous voilà en présence d'un sofa confortable pour trois personnes. Le créateur d'ombre compact, à la position réglable, est également un élément d'éclairage. Celui-ci est placé sur le meuble avec un simple système de prise. Nous avons également pourvu les tables d'appoint de ce même système. C’est le moment de manger un morceau!

Demande d'informations

Buggy

Buggy Outdoor de Lande est un banc et un ensemble de table assortis faits de bois de garapa et d'acier pour l'usage extérieur. Les canapés sont disponibles en deux longueurs, avec ou sans dossier. Le Buggy Outdoor est parfait pour les espaces publics, les écoles et les cantines.

Demande d'informations

Kobi outdoor

La collection kobi s'agrandit avec ses chaises lounge d'extérieur munie de coussins qui laissent l'eau traverser afin d'améliorer le sèchage. 

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

Barcode

Disponible en version intérieur ou extérieur. En teck ou en Sapin. 

Demande d'informations

Picnik

Cette table de pique-nique pour deux est plus que ce que l'on peut imaginer. Bien sûr, Picnik était avant tout conçu comme une table de pique-nique moderne avec des bancs pour les petits espaces extérieurs. Mais grâce à son look saisissant, à la fois solide et stylé, Picnik est aussi fréquemment utilisé à l'intérieur. Lorsque plusieurs sets de jardin Picnik sont combinés dans des espaces publics ou semi-publics, ils créent un effet presque artistique.

Demande d'informations

Land

Chaise longue entièrement en plastique dans les couleurs noir, blanc, gris basalte, gris signal, gris signalisation, rouge trafic. Pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur.

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

Osmo Outdoor

La collection OSMO a été conçue à la base d'une typologie classique de chaises que l'on peut trouver sur des terrasses des hôtels et des restaurants. La construction en métal avec une assise et un accoudoir en bois assure un rapport robustesse-confort optimal, nécessaire lors d'un usage extensif à l'extérieur, où le meuble est exposé au soleil et au sel.

Demande d'informations

Monza Outdoor

Fauteuil d'extérieur, structure massive en bois d'iroko, traité à l'huile. Dossier en polypropylène dans les couleurs noir, cafe latte, caramel, brun terra. Utilisation à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur.

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

Tribeca

Tribeca vient des échos réconfortants de la mémoire, une réinterprétation moderne des chaises de terrasse classiques des Sixties en acier entrelacé. Chaise avec structure en tube Ø20mm peint pour l'extérieur, le dos et le siège entrelacés verticalement avec l'extrusion de PVC et le noyau de nylon. Spécialement conçu pour une utilisation en extérieur. Empilables

Demande d'informations